We are in Las Vegas this week and I thought to honor our trip I would simply revisit a few of my earlier blogs about Vegas food. This way you are all ready for the new exciting entries about Las Vegas I will have next week.

These are three of our favorite places in town and places we will always go to when we are there.

Tacos El Gordo – J’s first ever blog, a “serious” look at our search for “real” tacos! Read blog

Bachi Burger  – read one of my very first blogs and also where that great burger photo I use comes from… Read blog

Rise & Shine, a Steak & Egg Place – a breakfast place that I would go back to time and time again… but only when I am really hungry! Read blog

As always we have a list of places we are going to visit this time around including, Hot N Juicy Crawfish. This place is one of our favorites!

I will fill you in about this and all the other places we went when we get back next week but check out these older blogs, especially J’s it’s really funny.

Now it’s time to gamble – wish me luck!

Comments
  1. sonomaist says:

    Check out the “secret” pizza joint at the Cosmopolitan. Delish New York Pizza down an unmarked hallway on the second floor. An excellent spot for a NY style slice for when you don’t want to do the whole “celebrity chef” “48 ounce steak” thang…Not that there’s anything wrong with that!

  2. Ziggy says:

    Good timing. Heading a group of 12 next month and can use some tips

  3. gingerbreadfarm says:

    Good Luck! 🙂

Leave any suggestions or comments!

